The Galleries, Bristol Exhibition Closes 31/12/12

Posted by on Dec 19, 2012 in News & Events | No Comments

Our exhibition at The Galleries shopping centre, Bristol is now coming into it’s final few weeks and will have its final day of trading on the 31st December.

If you haven’t already done so make sure you come in to see the fantastic variety of artworks we have on display from a diverse range of artists.

Artists exhibiting include: Geoffrey Swindell, Liam Marc O’Connor, James Reed, Jon Ratigan, Tim Howard, Jo Buttons, Tom Berry, Su Williams, Chris Guest, Phil Lambert and Tom Kitchen.

The gallery is located on the ground floor of the shopping centre. Gallery opening hours are 10am – 6pm.

We look forward to meeting you in the gallery and showing you what fantastic artwork we have to offer.

Please click the link below to see the map:

Galleries Shopping Centre

Newgate, Stokes Croft, Bristol BS1 3XF

Remaining opening days are:

Wednesday 19/12/2012   Open
Thursday 20/12/2012   Open
Friday 21/12/2012   Open
Saturday 22/12/2012   Open
Sunday 23/12/2012   Closed
Monday 24/12/2012   Closed
Tuesday 25/12/2012   Closed
Wednesday 26/12/2012   Closed
Thursday 27/12/2012   Closed
Friday 28/12/2012   Open
Saturday 29/12/2012   Open
Sunday 30/12/2012   Open
Monday 31/12/2012   Open

Leave a Reply